Board of Directors


Chairman / President Ed Venetz Retired, Dick Anderson Construction

Vice Chair / Vice President Tim Peterson L'Heureux Page Werner Architecture

Treasurer Amy Pennington Pacific Steel & Recylcing

Secretary Samantha Shinaberger Great Falls Clinic


Reed Bassett US Bank
Wyman Taylor Retired, Great Falls Clinic
Greg Schwandt Retired, Church Harris Johnson & Williams
Suzanne Porter Retired, State of Montana
Brad Livingston Retired, Montana Air National Guard
Thomas Warr, MD Great Falls Clinic
Karl Guter, MD Great Falls Clinic
Robert Henderson, MD Retired, VA Montana Clinic
Vicki Newmiller Great Falls Clinic